Administration Login

Who can use PHR?

Chart icon

Only an Indian health system patient who registers to use PHR and verifies their identity at an IHS facility can view their records.                                                                                                                                                                                                

What is PHR?

Chart icon

Indian health system patients can use PHR to view and manage personal, family and community health information. Track medicines, lab results, allergies and more from the privacy of a personal computer.

Planned PHR Outage

The PHR is updated on Thursdays between 10pm and 11pm Eastern Time (9-10pm CT, 8-9pm MT, 7-8pm PT).
You may not be able to log into your PHR during this time. We apologize for any problem this may cause. Thank you for your patience.
If you have questions, please contact your healthcare facility.